Ancestor Tree of my Grandfather Neil Bright

Click here to see Neil Bright’s ancestors tree

One thought on “Ancestor Tree of my Grandfather Neil Bright

  1. Glad I found you again. Jeff Scott told me about your sight. Jeff is the great grandson of Lawrence Rankin Lytle & Vera Nichols. Jeff is very interested in the family history It had been sometime since we were on that other site. I like the way you have the family information formated. Look forward to hearing from you again. I have not done much on the Bright side as I have been busy doing prospective member application for DAR. I try to do some of my research in between.

    Mary Charles Dodd Hull
    2 x’s great grand daughter of Charles &
    Rachel Bright

Leave a Reply

